



Dumaguete City

February 29, 2016

RECONSTITUTION OF DIVISION COMMITTEES

TO: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chiefs, Education Supervisors

Education Program Supervisors/Coordinators

Public Schools District Supervisors/District -In-Charge

Public Elem./Secondary Schools Administrators

Teaching/Non-Teaching Personnel

1. In view of the promotion and/or re-assignment of some members of the different division committees, this Office hereby announces the reconstitution of the following committees, viz:

DIVISION INVESTIGATING COMMITTEE

(where the respondent is a teacher as defined in Section 2 of RA No. 4670 otherwise known as the Magna Carta for Public School Teachers)

Dr. Dexter Y. Aguilar, ASDS - Chairperson
Dr. Carmelita A. Alcala, EPS - Member
Dr. Rachel B. Picardal, CES - Member
Mrs. Alma Cora M. Catacutan, EPS - Member

(where the respondent is a non-teaching personnel)

Dr. Dexter Y. Aguilar, ASDS - Chairperson
Dr. Rachel B. Picardal, CES - SGOD - Member
Mrs. Lida P. Sarmiento, AO-V - Member
Mrs. Marichyle P. Lajato, Guid. Counselor - Member

DIVISION GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Dr. Dexter Y. Aguilar, ASDS - Chairperson

Dr. Rachel B. Picardal, CES-SGOD - Member
District Supervisor/Head of Unit - Member

(where the grievance originated)

ME

COMMITTEE ON DECORUM AND INVESTIGATION (CODI) OF CASES ON SEXUAL HARASSMENT

Dr. Dexter Y. Aguilar, ASDS - Chairperson
Dr. Rachel B. Picardal, CES-SGOD - Member
Mrs. Lida P. Sarmiento, AO-V - Member
Mrs. Marichyle P. Lajato, Guid. Counselor - Member

PERSONNEL SELECTION BOARD (PSB)

Dr. Dexter Y. Aguilar, ASDS - Chairperson Mrs. Lida P. Sarmiento, AO-V - Member Mrs. Lani B. Yurong, AO-IV - Member

Mr. Sonny V. Uy, PSDS - Member (for 2nd level position)

Mrs. Marichyle P. Lajato, Guid. Counselor - Member (for 1^{nt} level position)

Head/or Authorized Career Service - Member

Representative of the Unit where

the vacancy is

BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE

Dr. Dexter Y. Aguilar, ASDS - Chairperson
Dr. Rachel B. Picardal, CES-SGOD - Vice-Chairperson

Mrs. Carmelita A. Alcala, EPS - Member
Mrs. Alma Cora M. Catacutan, EPS - Member
Dr. Nilita L. Ragay, EPS - Member
Mrs. Esterlina B. Paragoso, EPS - Member
Mrs. Lida P. Sarmiento, AO-V - Member

BAC SECRETARIAT:

Mrs. Everlyn I. Mariño, SO-II

Mr. Henry A. Balahan, ADAS-III

Mrs. Alijane Mae A. Duhaylungsod, ADA-VI

Mrs. Pauline A. Flores, ADAS-I

INSPECTORATE TEAM:

Dr. Erlinda N. Calumpang, CES-CID

Dr. Enrique Q. Retes, EPS

Dr. Renante A. Juanillo, EPS

Ms. Rosela R. Abiera, EPS

TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG):

A) Infrastructure

Mr. Leonides C. Umbac, PSDS
Engr. Philip C. Tubog, Engr.-III
Engr. Einstein T. Cimafranca
Engr. Erwin C. Pinuto
Mr. Juanito V. Sardan, SP-I
Mr. George S. Mananquil, HT-III
Mr. Yakal O. Luzurriaga, SP-I

B) Goods

Mr. Leonides C. Umbac, PSDS Mr. Sonny V. Uy, PSDS Mr. Allan A. Tabio, EPS Mr. Rolando M. Yurong, SP-I Engr. Einstein T. Cimafranca Mr. Arnold A. Jungco, SP-IV Engr. Philip C. Tubog, Engr.-III

C) Instructional Materials

Dr. Juliet J. Tuala, EPS Ms. Katherine Y. Sedillo, EPS Dr. Rolando A. Pacarro, PSDS Mr. Antonio B. Baguio, Jr., SP-II/DIC

D) ICT

Mrs. Remylin V. Gaogao, IT-I Mrs. Lucrecia C. Nicolas, SP-I Mrs. Marlene P. Aragones, SP-I Mrs. Epifania Q. Cuevas, SP-I Mrs. Evelyn G. Tamparong, SP-I

2. For your information and guidance. This also serves as the DESIGNATION ORDER to all concerned.

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Officer-In-Charge