

March 1, 2016

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 156 s. 2016

## NEWLY ELECTED DIVISION CHAPTER OFFICERS OF NAPSSHI; PESPA; TEACHER LEAGUE AND NON-TEACHING PERSONNEL

To: Chiefs, CID and SGOD, DEPS, SEPS, EPS District Supervisors/District In-Charge School Heads Elementary and Secondary All Others Concerned

1. This office wishes to congratulate the newly elected Division Chapter Officers of the National Association of Public Secondary School Heads Incorporated (NAPSSHI), Philippines Elementary Schools Principal Association (PESPA), Teachers League and Non-Teaching Personnel.

Nutionul A550	ciation of Public Second Incorporated (NAPSS)	dary School Heads HI)
President	Mr. Arnold R. Jungco	NOHS
Vice-President	Mr. Edfel V. Cabag	Sibulan Science HS
Secretary	Ms. Jeanny M. Abejero	<b>Ong Che TEE-Bacong HS</b>
Treasurer	Ms. Evangeline T. Mira	Siaton NHS
Auditor	Dr. Luisito R. Divinagracia	San Jose PCHS
PRO (1 <sup>st</sup> Cong. Dist.)	Ms. Maria Fe R. Yosores	Tayasan NHS
(2 <sup>nd</sup> Cong. Dist.)	Ms. Lucrecia C. Nicolas	Mabinay NHS
(3 <sup>rd</sup> Cong. Dist.) Philippines Elem	<u>Ms. Epifania Q. Cuevas</u> entarv Schools Principa	Valencia NHS
	Ms. Epifania Q. Cuevas entary Schools Principal Dr. Emelyn D.	
Philippines Elem	entary Schools Principa	Association (PESPA)
Philippines Elem	entary Schools Principal Dr. Emelyn D.	Association (PESPA)
Philippines Elema President	entary Schools Principal Dr. Emelyn D. Bolongaita	l Association (PESPA) Tayasan Central School
Philippines Elema President Vice-President	entary Schools Principa Dr. Emelyn D. Bolongaita Mr. Aldrin T. Yaeso	Association (PESPA) Tayasan Central School Amlan Central School
Philippines Elem President Vice-President Secretary	entary Schools Principal Dr. Emelyn D. Bolongaita Mr. Aldrin T. Yaeso Dr. Andrea Luz S. Englis	l Association (PESPA) Tayasan Central School Amlan Central School San Jose Central School
Philippines Elema President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer	entary Schools Principal Dr. Emelyn D. Bolongaita Mr. Aldrin T. Yaeso Dr. Andrea Luz S. Englis Ms. Rodita T. Piaza	Association (PESPA) Tayasan Central School Amlan Central School San Jose Central School San Francisco Elem. Sch.
Philippines Elema President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer Auditor	entary Schools Principal Dr. Emelyn D. Bolongaita Mr. Aldrin T. Yaeso Dr. Andrea Luz S. Englis Ms. Rodita T. Plaza Ms. Rosa Leah E. Dagoy	Association (PESPA) Tayasan Central School Amlan Central School San Jose Central School San Francisco Elem. Sch. Valencia Central School
Philippines Elema President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer Auditor PRO (1 <sup>st</sup> Cong. Dist.)	entary Schools Principal Dr. Emelyn D. Bolongaita Mr. Aldrin T. Yaeso Dr. Andrea Luz S. Englis Ms. Rodita T. Plaza Ms. Rosa Leah E. Dagoy Ms. Maria Luz E. Quitay	Association (PESPA) Tayasan Central School Amlan Central School San Jose Central School San Francisco Elem. Sch. Valencia Central School Lindy Pajunar Elem. Sch.

Teachers League			
President	Ms. Rowena Z. Trofeo	Amlan NHS	
Vice-President	Mr. Darwin E. Lindayao	San Jose ES, La Libertad Dist.	
Secretary	Ms. Kathleen S. Lasola	NOHS	
Treasurer	Ms. Yvonnie E. Saycon	Jimalalud Central School	
Auditor	Mr. Edmar L. Bucita	Caziano Z. Napigkit MHS	
PRO (1 <sup>st</sup> Cong. Dist.)	Ms. Suzette D. Bolingot	Ayungon Central School	
(2 <sup>nd</sup> Cong. Dist.)	Mr. Hydon B. Libradilla	Don Cristito C. Tirambulo MES, Mabinay Dist. 2	
(3rd Cong. Dist.)	Mr. Ely N. Chavez	Sta. Catalina North 2	
President	Non-Teaching Personnel Ms. Marichyle P. Lajato	NOHS	
Vice-President	Ms. Ruby Jean E. Bldaure	Budget, Div. Office	
Secretary	Ms. Pauline Louise Flores	Records, Division Office	
Treasurer	Ms. Alicia M. Sagollli	Cash, Division Office	
Auditor	Esterlito Magallanes	COA, Division Office	
PRO	Ms. Remylin Gao-gao	ICT, Division Office	

2. For the information of all concerned.

.

LELANIE T. CABRERA, CESE Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Officer In-Charge باللم