Republic of the Philippine, DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL ce of the School Governance and Operations Division

www.depednegorinet

🚁 negros oriental@deped.gov.ph 💢 \$GOD Office (035) 225 - 6180

March 15, 2016

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No.: 202 , s. 2016

SEMINAR-WORKSHOP ON ACTION RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

To : Division Education Program Supervisors District Supervisors/In-Charge Senior Education Program Specialist Education Program Specialist II Heads/Teachers of Public Elementary and Secondary Schools All others concerned

- 1. You are hereby directed to attend the Seminar-Workshop on Action Research Methodology on Thursday, March 17, 2016 at the 3rd Floor (Conference Room), Schools Division of Negros Oriental.
- 2. District supervisors are advised to bring laptop and extension wire.
- 3. Attached herewith is the list of identified participants per district.
- 4. Travelling and other incidental expenses incurred in attending the above-mentioned activity shall be chargeable against Division MOOE/ School MOOE subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- Immediate dissemination of and compliance with this Memorandum is directed.

LELANIE T CABRERA, CESE

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Officer-In-Charge

15 MAR 20

Seminar-Workshop on Action Research Methodology March 17, 2016 @ 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

List of Participants per District

District	District Supervisor/In-Charge	Name of Teacher/Principal	Position	Assigned School
1st Congressionai	District			<u></u>
Ayungan	LEONIVEL L, SECUS ANA represented by: AGNES B. TAUB	LOWIE DEJOS	MTI	Hawaan ES
Bindoy!	HAZEL E. ARGONOLLO represented by: FE LOBIANO	MAYRA DENNOYO	MTI	Cabugan ES
BindoyII	HENRIQUITO C. TEPACIA	NENITA Y. TURA	MTI	Tinaagan ES
Cantaon City	DR. BRENDA L. PASQUIL	CYNTHIA LOCSIN	MTI	Macaria Españala MS
Jimalalud	DR. ERNESTO C. PACULANANG	YVONNIE ESTORCO	MTI	Jimalalud CES
La Libertad	ROYACABO	JOS EPHINE DUNQUE	MTI	Solanggon ES
Manjuyod I	ANTONIETA C. OLORES	RHIA MAE L. BULOTANO	Pl	Lamogang ES
Manjuyod II	DOMINADOR E. BERSA	MELANIE T. ORTIZ	MTI	Campuyo ES
Tayasan	REYNALDO O. BUAGAS	ANITA M. DAYAPAN	MTI	Tayasan CES
and Congressional	District	<u> </u>		<u> </u>
Amlan	RHONA B. SILVA	MERCY DAGOY	MT2	Amlan CES
Mabinayi	DR. MARILOU N. LOBOS	SUSANA CAÑAVERAL	Pl	Mabinay CES
MabinayII	PASTORA S. S OMOZA	HYDON B. LIBRADILLA	T3	Dan Cristito Tirambula MES
Mabinay III	VILMA A. TAGUIBULOSAN	EMMA VISAGAS	Pl	Bulwang ES
Mabinay IV	VILMA S. SUMAGAYSAY	ELLEN GRACE T. SOBERANO	13	Pandanon ES
NOHS	ARNOLD R. JUNGCO	MYRNA E, SUN	MTI	NOHS
San Jase	PETER R. LAJATO	ANDREA LUZ ENGLIS	Pl	San Jase ES
Sibulan Narth	DR. ROLANDO A. PACARRO	ANNIE PIÑERO	MT2	Magsaysay ES
SibulanSauth	CECILIO S. TOPIA	ANTONINO D. ABLAY	MT2	Sibulan CES
rd Congressionai	District	<u></u>		
Bacong	DR. NIDA L. BERS ABAL	CRISTITA R. TINGUBAN	MT2	Bacang Central School
Dauin	DR. CHARMAINE B. JAINAR represented by: JANILYN T. CREDO	REGIE D. SEDIEGO	PΊ	Malangcay ES
Siatan East	CONSTANCE JOY E. SARNE	AGNES ALMAGRO	MII	Felipe Tayka MCES
Siatan West I	FEK. ZUÑIGA	NESTOR R. PAJANTOY	MTI	Malah CS
Sjatan West II	HEIDE E. PETRAS	ROSEMARIE C. NAMOL	MT2	Giligaon es
ta. Catalina Narth I	ANTONIO B. BAGUIO	GEMMA URCIADA	MTI	Sta. Catalina CES
ta. Catalina North II	ELISA L. BAGUIO	MIRRIAM OBRERO	MTI	Ambrasia M. Ramirez ES
Sta. Catalina Sauth	SONNY V. UY	AIDA BANAAY	Т3	Manalangon
Valencia	ROSEMARIE L. TORRES	ANTONIETA A. MERCED	MTI	Puhagan ES
Zambaanguita	DENNIS C. CIMAFRANCA	TOMAS RAGLIN D. PARTOS A	MT2	Zambaanguita CES